A few new ones from Pam

Want to see more photos from your favorite artists at White Tiger? Want to know why your tattoo isn’t on display?

Please ask your artist to give their photos to TeeJay.

Please. Please. Please. I’m having a super hard time getting photos from them. I’m asking for help from the clients. Tattoo websites aren’t interesting if they never change.

BIG round of thanks to Pam for stepping up and sending a few samples of what she has been up to lately!

Keep ’em coming!!!!

bird tattoo by Pam My Neighbor Totoro tattoo by Pam wasp tattoo by Pam

About justteejay

I am a female artist and shop owner. I believe in love and creation above fear and destruction. I am a passionate person and respect and admire that in others regardless of where their passion lies. But at the end of the day, all I want to do is add a little beauty to the world and try to be a blessing in the lives of those around me.

Posted on March 27, 2015, in Pamela Bratcher and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

